Task 51
Task 51
SHC Task 51

Solar Energy in Urban Planning

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Maria Wall
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
maria.wall@ebd.lth.se
+46/46/222 9662 fax: +46/46/222 4719

Leader Subtask A

Australia

Mark Snow (NCP)
School of PV and Renewable Energy Engineering
University of New South Wales
NSW 2052, Sydney
AUSTRALIA
m.snow@unsw.edu.au

Leader Subtask B

Sweden

Johan Dahlberg
White Arkitekter AB
Östgötagatan 100
Box 4700
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
johan.dahlberg@white.se

Marja Lundgren
White Arkitekter AB
Östgötagatan 100
Box 4700
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
marja.lundgren@white.se

Leader Subtask C

Norway

Carmel Lindkvist
Department of Architectural Design, History and Technology, Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
carmel.lindkvist@ntnu.no

Gabriele Lobaccaro
Department of Architectural Design, History and Technology, Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
gabriele.lobaccaro@ntnu.no

Leader Subtask D

Germany

Tanja Siems
Lehrstuhl Städtebau
Bergische Universität Wuppertal
Haspeler Str. 27
DE-42285 Wuppertal
GERMANY
siems@uni-wuppertal.de

Katharina Simon (NCP)
Lehrstuhl Städtebau
Bergische Universität Wuppertal
Haspeler Str. 27
DE-42285 Wuppertal
GERMANY
ksimon@uni-wuppertal.de

Participants
National Contact Person = NCP

Australia

Mark Snow (NCP)
School of PV and Renewable Energy Engineering
University of New South Wales
NSW 2052, Sydney
AUSTRALIA
m.snow@unsw.edu.au

Austria

Daiva Jakutyte-Walangitang (NCP)
Energy Department
AIT, Austrian Institute of Technology
Giefinggasse 2
AT-1210 Vienna
AUSTRIA
daiva.walangitang@ait.ac.at

Thomas Mach
Institut für Wärmetechnik
Technische Universität Graz
Inffeldgasse 25B
AT - 8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
thomas.mach@tugraz.at

Michael Malderle
Institute for Urbanism
University of Technology Graz
Rechbauerstrasse 12/ II
AT- 8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
malderle@tugraz.at

Ernst Rainer
Institute for Urbanism
University of Technology Graz
Rechbauerstrasse 12/ II
AT - 8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
ernst.rainer@tugraz.at

Beatrice Unterberger
BauXund Forschung und Beratung GmbH
Ungargasse 64-66 / 4 / 2
AT - 1030 Vienna
AUSTRIA
unterberger@bauxund.at

Tobias Weiss
Fachhochschule Salzburg GmbH
Salzburg University of Applied Sciences
Salzburg
AUSTRIA
tobias.weiss@fh-salzburg.ac.at

Canada

Elisa Bernier
School of Urban and Regional Planning
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St.
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
ebernier@ryerson.ca

Caroline Hachem-Vermette
Department of Environmental Design
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 CalgaryAB
CANADA
caroline.hachem@ucalgary.ca

Graham Haines
School of Urban and Regional Planning
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St.
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
ghaines@ryerson.ca

Miljana Horvat (NCP)
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St.
M5B 2K3 Toronto
CANADA
mhorvat@ryerson.ca

Marlene Moore
Green Power Labs Inc.
1 Research Drive
B2Y 4M9 Dartmouth, NS
CANADA
marlene.moore@greenpowerlabs.com

Alexandre Pavlovski
Green Power Labs Inc.
1 Research Drive
B2Y 4M9 Dartmouth, NS
CANADA
ampavlovski@greenpowerlabs.com

Pamela Robinson
School of Urban and Regional Planning
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St.
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
pamela.robinson@ryerson.ca

Kelsey Saunders
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St.
Toronto, ON
CANADA
kelsey.saunders@ryerson.ca

China

Jianqing He
China National Engineering Research Centre for Human Settlements
19, Che Gong Zhuang St.
100044 Beijing
CHINA
hejq@cadg.cn

Denmark

Olaf Bruun Jørgensen
Danish Energy Management & Esbensen
Galionsvej 64
DK-1437 Copenhagen K
DENMARK
obj@dem-esb.dk

Karin Kappel (NCP)
Solar City Denmark
Arkitekternes Hus
Strandgade 27 A
DK-1401 Copenhagen
DENMARK
kk@solarcity.dk

Stig Mikkelsen
Mikkelsen Arkitekter A/S
Vesterbrogade 95A 3 sal
DK-1620 Copenhagen V
DENMARK
smi@mikkelsengroup.dk

Simon Stendorf Sørensen
PlanEnergi
Frederikskaj 10A, 1. sal
DK-2450 København SV
DENMARK
sss@planenergi.dk

France

Aymeric Delmas
ESIROI/PIMENT
University of La Réunion
117 rue Général Ailleret
97430 Le Tampon, Reunion Island
FRANCE
aymeric.delmas@imageen.re

François Garde (NCP)
ESIROI/PIMENT
University of La Réunion
117 rue Général Ailleret
97430 Le Tampon, Reunion Island
FRANCE
francois.garde@univ-reunion.fr

Divya Leducq
POLYTECH/CITERES
University of Tours
35 allée Ferdinand de Lesseps
BP 30553 - 37205 Tours Cedex 3
FRANCE
divya.leducq@univ-tours.fr

Christophe Ménézo
INES-LOCIE UMR 5271
University Savoie Mont-Blanc
Bâtiment Hélios
Avenue du Lac Léman
FR-73376 Le Bourget-du-Lac
FRANCE
christophe.menezo@univ-smb.fr

Anne Monnier
Akuo Energy
140, Av. des Champs Elysées
FR-75 008 Paris
FRANCE
monnier@akuoenergy.com

Marjorie Musy
Laboratoire CERMA UMR CNRS/MCC 1563
ENSA Nantes
6 quai François Mitterrand
BP 16202
FR-44262 Nantes cedex 2 Nantes
FRANCE
marjorie.musy@cerma.archi.fr

Germany

Sylvia Bialk
Research center Zafh.net – Sustainable Energy Technology
Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
Schellingstraße 24
DE-70174 Stuttgart
GERMANY
sylvia.bialk@hft-stuttgart.de

Christoph Cappel
Solar Façades, Division Thermal Systems and Buildings
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
Heidenhofstrasse 2
DE-79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
christoph.cappel@ise.fraunhofer.de

Ursula Eicker
Research center Zafh.net – Sustainable Energy Technology
Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
Schellingstraße 24
DE-70174 Stuttgart
GERMANY
ursula.eicker@hft-stuttgart.de

Gustav Hillmann
IBUS GmbH – Institut für Bau-, Umwelt- und Solarforschung
Alt-Tempelhof 18
DE-12099 Berlin
GERMANY
hillmann@ibus-berlin.de

Margarethe Korolkow
IBUS GmbH – Institut für Bau-, Umwelt- und Solarforschung
Alt-Tempelhof 18
DE-12099 Berlin
GERMANY
margarethe.korolkow@ibus-berlin.de

Christoph Maurer
Solar Façades, Division Thermal Systems and Buildings
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
Heidenhofstrasse 2
DE-79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
christoph.maurer@ise.fraunhofer.de

Romain Nouvel
Research center Zafh.net – Sustainable Energy Technology
Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
Schellingstraße 24
DE-70174 Stuttgart
GERMANY
romain.nouvel@hft-stuttgart.de

Tanja Siems
Lehrstuhl Städtebau
Bergische Universität Wuppertal
Haspeler Str. 27
DE-42285 Wuppertal
GERMANY
siems@uni-wuppertal.de

Katharina Simon (NCP)
Lehrstuhl Städtebau
Bergische Universität Wuppertal
Haspeler Str. 27
DE-42285 Wuppertal
GERMANY
ksimon@uni-wuppertal.de

Karsten Voss
Lehrstuhl Bauphysik und Technische Gebäudeausrichtung
Bergische Universität Wuppertal
Haspeler Str. 27
DE-42285 Wuppertal
GERMANY
kvoss@uni-wuppertal.de

Italy

Giulia Degan
Energy strategies and planning, Institute for renewable energy
European Academy EURAC Bozen/Bolzano
Via Luis-Zuegg 11
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
giulia.degan@eurac.edu

Simone Giostra
DAStU, Architecture School
Politecnico di Milano
Via Bonardi 3
IT-20133 Milano
ITALY
simone.giostra@polimi.it

Andrea Giovanni Mainini
Architecture, Built environment and Construction engineering Department
Politecnico di Milano
Via Ponzio, 31
IT-20133 Milano
ITALY
andreagiovanni.mainini@polimi.it

Rossana Paparella
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural engineering
Padua University
Via Marzolo, 9
IT - 35131 Padova
ITALY
rossana.paparella@unipd.it

Alessandra Scognamiglio
Photovoltaic Technologies Unit (UTTP-FOTO)
ENEA
Research Centre Portici
largo Enrico Fermi 1
IT-80055 Portici (NA)
ITALY
alessandra.scognamiglio@enea.it

Daniele Vettorato (NCP)
Energy strategies and planning, Institute for renewable energy
European Academy EURAC Bozen/Bolzano
Via Luis-Zuegg 11
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
daniele.vettorato@eurac.edu

Norway

Bjørn Brekke
Oslo municipality
Postboks 2773 Solli
NO-0201 Oslo
NORWAY
bjorn.brekke@oby.oslo.kommune.no

Clara Good
Department of Architectural Design, History and Technology, Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
clara.good@ntnu.no

Lisa Henden
Energy and regulation Department
Norwegian Water Resources and Energy Directorate (NVE)
P.O. Box 5091
Majorstuen
NO-0301 Oslo
NORWAY
lhg@nve.no

Lene Lad Johansen
Oslo municipality
Postboks 2773 Solli
NO-0201 Oslo
NORWAY
llj@oby.sol.kommune.no

Carmel Lindkvist
Department of Architectural Design, History and Technology, Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
carmel.lindkvist@ntnu.no

Gabriele Lobaccaro
Department of Architectural Design, History and Technology, Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
gabriele.lobaccaro@ntnu.no

John Paloma Nwankwo
Oslo municipality
Postboks 2773 Solli
NO-0201 Oslo
NORWAY
johnpaloma.nwankno@oby.oslo.kommune.no

Annemie Wyckmans (NCP)
Department of Architectural Design, History and Technology, Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
annemie.wyckmans@ntnu.no

Sweden

Johan Dahlberg
White Arkitekter AB
Östgötagatan 100
Box 4700
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
johan.dahlberg@white.se

Jouri Kanters
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
jouri.kanters@ebd.lth.se

Marja Lundgren
White Arkitekter AB
Östgötagatan 100
Box 4700
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
marja.lundgren@white.se

Sarah Dahman Meyersson
White Arkitekter AB
Östgötagatan 100
Box 4700
SE-116 92 Stockholm
SWEDEN
sarah.dahman@white.se

Maria Wall (NCP)
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
maria.wall@ebd.lth.se

Switzerland

Pierluigi Bonomo
University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland (SUPSI), Dept. of Environment Constructions and Design (DACD)
Institute of Applied Sustainability to the Built Environment (ISAAC)
Swiss BiPV Competence Centre
Campus Trevano
CH-6952 Canobbio
SWITZERLAND
pierluigi.bonomo@supsi.ch

Pietro Florio
Laboratory for Solar Energy and Building Physics (LESO-PB)
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
EPFL ENAC IIC LESO-PB
LE 0 04 (Bâtiment LE), Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
pietro.florio@epfl.ch

Francesco Frontini
University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland (SUPSI), Dept. of Environment Constructions and Design (DACD)
Institute of Applied Sustainability to the Built Environment (ISAAC)
Swiss BiPV Competence Centre
Campus Trevano
CH-6952 Canobbio
SWITZERLAND
francesco.frontini@supsi.ch

MariaCristina Munari Probst
Laboratory for Solar Energy and Building Physics (LESO-PB)
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
EPFL ENAC IIC LESO-PB
LE 0 04 (Bâtiment LE), Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
mariacristina.munariprobst@epfl.ch

Emilie Nault
Interdisciplinary Laboratory of Performance-Integrated Design (LIPID)
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
EPFL – ENAC – IA – LIPID
LE 1 114 - Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
emilie.nault@epfl.ch

Giuseppe Peronato
Interdisciplinary Laboratory of Performance-Integrated Design (LIPID)
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
EPFL – ENAC – IA – LIPID
LE 1 114 - Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
giuseppe.peronato@epfl.ch

Cristina S. Polo López
University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland (SUPSI), Dept. of Environment Constructions and Design (DACD)
Institute of Applied Sustainability to the Built Environment (ISAAC)
Swiss BiPV Competence Centre
Campus Trevano
CH-6952 Canobbio
SWITZERLAND
cristina.polo@supsi.ch

Christian Roecker
Laboratory for Solar Energy and Building Physics (LESO-PB)
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
EPFL ENAC IIC LESO-PB
LE 0 03 (Bâtiment LE), Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
christian.roecker@epfl.ch

Erika Saretta
University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland (SUPSI), Dept. of Environment Constructions and Design (DACD)
Institute of Applied Sustainability to the Built Environment (ISAAC)
Swiss BiPV Competence Centre
Campus Trevano
CH-6952 Canobbio
SWITZERLAND
erika.saretta@supsi.ch